Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive96.9%(127 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.5%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 131negative1.5%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Cat treatment
rating
Very easy to use website and very good value for money plus fast delivery.
Noel M.09/29/2022
Bernie Meagher
rating
1st order delivery time was dreadful...2nd one was much improved...hopefully 3rd will be even better.
Thank you
Bernie M.09/22/2022
Liz
rating
Great service..very happy with my order..
Elizabeth S.05/28/2022
Gre Great customer servive
rating
Never i have experience great service and fast delivery
Andrei M.03/11/2022
Good review
rating
Received an order of renal dog food for my and it was delivered to the door very quickly.
Patricia B.12/20/2021
Excellent service
rating
Reliable and fast
Pamela L.12/17/2021
Five stars
rating
Product excellent quality and very good fit fot 5mth Kitten.
Linda B.12/14/2021
Great product
rating
Great product
Leo m.12/14/2021
Order received
rating
Hi received my third order since May from Direct Vet and it was perfect and very fast. Keep up the good work.
Thanks Francis
Francis D.12/3/2021
Sharon Stevens
rating
Excellent service and always deliver on time.
Sharon S.11/25/2021
ROYAL CANIN
rating
Since I have to buy food for my pet, I buy it on the DIRECT-VET website. After checking the prices on the internet with others this is the cheapest food supplier for my dog. The price with home delivery is really perfect. I recommend
Tomasz M.11/23/2021
good quality product
rating
Nice to order from. Good packaging, good quality product.
Jana R.11/20/2021
Secure packaging and fast delivery
rating
Purchased Royal Canin dog food for Cavalier KC and it arrived boxed and much faster than I expected. Great service from Direct Vet - will be ordering again
Carmel S.11/11/2021
????
rating
Very happy ????
Donnchadh D.11/6/2021
Tear Stains!
rating
Earlier this year I started using Ocryl Eye Cleanser Fluid to remove Tear stains from my Malteese's Eyes. It took a while untill I managed to master how it was to be done.

His Face is now so differient now as It is done every Day. From day one I did it twice a day untill I managed to reduce the stains.

He now looks great. I would recommend it to anyone who like me thought it was terrible looking
Good luck.
Graham.
Graham W.11/6/2021
Graham Welsh
rating
I Have purchased a numnber of bottles of eye Ceanser from Vet Direct and must say that I am very happy with the level of service provided is excellent. Prices are very good . the delivery they provide is very good and finally Packing osexcellent.
I would recommend them to all abimal ownerd.
Graham W.10/30/2021
Well packaged and quicker delivery than I expected
rating
Well packaged and quicker delivery than I expected. Dogs don't seem to notice the pills mixed in with their food. (One of mine would usually find them and spit them back out ????
Amanda P.10/30/2021
Dog owner
rating
Great service speedy delivery, many thanks
Michelle O.10/21/2021
Great
rating
Cheapest prices with free delivery!!
Ieva P.10/17/2021
Insulin syringes
rating
Very satisfied with their service. Fast delivery and a fair price too.
Desrae M.10/7/2021
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 131
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items