Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive100%(50 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 50negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Specific CR-1 Diet Reduction Kibbles
rating
Great product, excellent customer service and response via messenger. Will buy again
Sheila C.10/7/2020
Great
rating
Good varied products ; easy well laid out website to find way around. And good quick service
Alison M.10/4/2020
Great prices and service
rating
Really competitive pricing
Elaine f.09/30/2020
Worm tablets
rating
Sent for these as vet would give them unless I took 5 dogs doesn’t to be weighed not convenient went on here and their was no problem great service and the same worm tablets will be ordering more and anything else I need absolutely brilliant company and good to deal with
Rosemary m.09/30/2020
Happy customer
rating
Very happy with product from yourselves & good turnaround time on arrival
Mick M.09/26/2020
Worming tablets
rating
Easy to order and fast delivery
Christine B.09/17/2020
True love dog harness
rating
Regrettably the harness was just to tight for my dog, so have had to return it today. No info on website about retuning the item, but sent it back via Royal Mail. Hope to receive a refund in due course.
Linda W.09/11/2020
hooray!!
rating
Milpro cat wormer is first tablet my cat has eaten mixed up in food, because of meaty coating, he couldn't taste it, every other brand of tablet he has refused to touch his food. brilliant!! delivery to UK very fast!! thanks!!
Judith l.09/6/2020
Excellent Service
rating
Product arrived in excellent time and as described
Laura J.09/3/2020
Mrs Lynne Lee
rating
Excellent service & prompt delivery. Very pleased as usual
Lynne l.09/2/2020
Nervosyl
rating
This had been recommended to us for our elderly dog who has started barking in the evening at the noises the fridge makes. Wr are delighted with the product - it has certainly helped. Such a shame can’t get in UK, but can not fault the service from Direct Vet. Our first parcel was returned to them as we had been expecting a parcel from Apple which they had told us to refuse. Left a message on the door and clearly two parcels tried for delivery that day.
On enquiring if DV a few days later where our ‘stuff’ was, we realised what had happened. They resent the parcel with good humour and no quibbles and it has now arrived safely.
Would use again and would recommend.
Mrs Margaret G.09/2/2020
Great service
rating
My products came very quickly and were packaged very well. I have used before so know I am getting a great service at great prices.
Amanda s.08/26/2020
Online shop
rating
Makes life easy especially with the current situation of covid. Satisfied with the product.
Arthur C.08/25/2020
Fantastic
rating
Very quick service
Quality great????
Teeny D.08/20/2020
Valentine
rating
Very satisfied wiyh product and efficiency of delivery. I will be shopping with you again.
Anthony V.08/17/2020
Excellent service!
rating
Fantastic service! Will be using you again. Thank you
Crysta D.08/12/2020
Good service
rating
Fast delivery. Good price.
Lorraine S.08/7/2020
Freddie
rating
Very fast and efficient service.
Sheila M.07/20/2020
John elmes
rating
Great service speedy delivery
Janet E.07/18/2020
Mr Barry Watling
rating
Excellent service
Barry W.07/9/2020
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 50
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items