Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive100%(71 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 71negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Direct Vet
rating
The easy option
Arthur C.11/28/2020
Dean
rating
Very pleased with service wasn't expecting it to arrive so quickly
Dean C.11/23/2020
Excellent service
rating
I am very pleased with my order and the speed of delivery. The price was competitive in spite of the postage costs and the quality of the product is excellent. Will use again.
Felicity S.11/21/2020
Overall great shop
rating
Items were as expected and good value. Shop dispatched items quickly but they took longer than I thought they might once the courier had them. Would order again.
Dawn G.11/14/2020
Definitely recommended
rating
Great company easy to deal with. Very well packed but delivery takes at least a week if not longer.
Daria N.11/14/2020
Worming tablets
rating
Great buy,delivery process impressive, informs you every step of the way. Would recommend and buy again
Julie R.11/11/2020
Panacur tablets
rating
Item bought only had instructions for use in Dutch. Difficult for average GB person when trying to decide on dosages.
Sue F.11/11/2020
Pet Carrier
rating
Could you tell me if you sell a smaller version of the pet carrier you sent me please. The one you sent was size 2 number 1145304 and I would like a smaller version. Thank you. Excellent service.
Joan L.11/8/2020
My order
rating

Order came really quickly ive not used the product yet, dogs have had them before so should be ok eating them

Sue S.11/3/2020
Excellent service
rating
I have been feeding our cat Hills Vetessentials for several years but it's become increasingly hard to find. I was very pleased to find it on your site at a good price, so bought a year's supply while I could! Delivery from the Netherlands to UK in less than a week - at no extra cost - meant that both I & the cat are very satisfied. Thank you.
Jonna L.10/31/2020
Barry Watling
rating
An excellent speedy service.
Barry W.10/30/2020
Great service
rating
Fast service, kept up todate at all stages u til delivery. Product as described
Heidi T.10/24/2020
Id dog food...
rating
Great value and good delivery
John h.10/23/2020
Mrs Lynne Lee
rating
excellent service. Prompt delivery. Very satisfied.
Lynne l.10/22/2020
Easy ordering and delivery
rating
I had a very easy time ordering my goods from the website, the delivery was quicker than I thought it would be, very efficient, I will definitely be ordering from you again
Mary O.10/20/2020
Good Service
rating
Good quick service with no hassle
Jennifer J.10/18/2020
making life easier...
rating
thanks for great service and prompt delivery in difficult times !
Gabriela B.10/17/2020
very reasonable
rating
the postage was swift, and the dog loved it. For once I didn't have to hide this medication in food
Sandra L.10/16/2020
Brian Kelly
rating
Fast delivery. Quality products.
Brian K.10/14/2020
milbemax cat and dog purchase
rating
Product as described - Excellent communication for delivery updates - HIghly recommended
Anne Sophie H.10/13/2020
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 71
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items