Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive100%(21 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 21negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Dog food online
rating
Efficient service and a good delivery. Thanks!
Martina k.05/9/2020
Recent purchase
rating
Thanks guys great service
Thank you
Dave P.05/9/2020
Great service
rating
I ordered a seresto collar for my dog, arrived quickly and the cost was very reasonable. Thanks
Maeve M.05/8/2020
Excellent Service
rating
Efficient and made my situation easy. Thank you.
Jenny F.05/7/2020
Very well stocked
rating
Ordered my cosiquinn
Good service
Excellent Deleivery service
Dervil D.05/2/2020
Hill's vet essentials cat food
rating
Excellent service and quick delivery. It was a relief to find a source of my cat's favourite food available on line as lockdown prevents me from getting to our usual vet.
Jennifer B.05/2/2020
Not Impressed
rating
May 1st 2020. Despite all the reviews here applauding "fast turnround" the order I placed on 26th March still has not arrived. Two emails sent to customer services but Direct Vet have failed to respond to either of them.
Brian G.05/1/2020
Satisfied with products available and service
rating
One star removed as delivery cost is quite expensive
Claire S.04/30/2020
Salisbury
rating
Excellent and quick service.
Ruth S.04/28/2020
Dog food
rating
Very good service! Good turn around and price. Thank you! X
Elaine L.04/22/2020
Great product
rating
Great quality and fast shipping
Muhammad W.04/17/2020
Dog Worming Tablets
rating
Fast Delivery, very pleased, many thanks
Stuart W.04/16/2020
Mrs B McAuley
rating
Only received my 1st order yesterday your food recommended by my vet. My dog has a kidney problem & he has started her on this food hoping it will work for her.
Brenda M.04/10/2020
Mrs Lynne Lee
rating
excellent service - to be applauded in these difficult times.
Thank you.
Lynne l.04/10/2020
Thank you - great.
rating
Thank you for delivering the cat biscuits
Linda H.04/3/2020
Fast, uncomplicated service
rating
Ordered 100 syringes for caninsulin. Arrived within a week - no problems. Product was as described. Thanks.
Edward C.04/2/2020
Excellent and quick turnaround
rating
Despite the pandemic we are in theee is no way I’d let my kitty go without food and direct vet cane to the rescue once again. Thank you for a speedy service
Constantino A.03/31/2020
Thank you Direct Vet
rating
I love ordering my Boiron products from Direct Vet, the service is fast and efficient.
Epileptyl I give to my old cat as she has some epilepsy fits sometimes. it works very well as she has only a short fit every four weeks now.
It would be great if they could also sell Uricystil.

Isabelle M.03/30/2020
Mrs Lynne Lee
rating
excellent service and fast delivery.
would recommend it.
Lynne l.02/22/2020
My Order
rating
I was very pleased my order arrived in good order and I will be ordering again....
Diane F.12/5/2019
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 21
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items