Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive97.1%(100 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.9%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 103negative1%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


panacur
rating
The goods arrived and seem fine - not administered yet as came past the time they were supposed to and I couldn't wait as our dogs were going away for a spell and we wanted to have them wormed etc. So we just had to buy locally. It took twice as long as suggested on the direct vet website. I understand that there can be delays but it would be better to be more accurate as I couldn't trust the situation for future orders where I needed the item in any sort of hurry.
Cait D.09/24/2021
Rachel
rating
Excellent service. Thank you.
Rachel P.09/23/2021
Sarah
rating
Great Service
Sarah O.09/19/2021
Ilona
rating
Only wating almost 2 weeks for delivery was thinking will be quicker.
Ilona D.08/6/2021
Mobility
rating
I purchased royal canin mobility from your website last week. The package arrived in less than a week. I was impressed with the delivery.
Tara C.07/29/2021
GRAHAM WELSH
rating
Recently I purchased Ocryl Eye Lotion from yourselves. Having used it for just under a week the results removing the Stains has been fantastic. I have just re-ordered 2 Bottles. Overall Service and Product Excellent.
Graham W.07/17/2021
Pat Mac Callion, Dublin, Ireland.
rating
Excellent service and very good delivery times.
Pat M.07/6/2021
My order
rating
Very happy with my ordering and delivery of my package
Bernie O.07/1/2021
A1 Shopping experience
rating
Easy to navigate site, reasonable prices and speedy delivery. Will use again and for-sure, recommend to friends.
Fiona M.06/29/2021
Prompt delivery and reasonable prices
rating
Arrived (in ROI) within two weeks of ordering.
Prices very reasonable.
Will be ordering again
Amanda D.06/26/2021
Emily
rating
Great Service. Prompt and efficient. Recommend to all.
Emily W.06/25/2021
Milbemax kitten dewormer
rating
Product was as ordered, but delivery was slow (2 weeks) and expensive (€12.50)
Eimer O.06/23/2021
Great to get this online
rating
I have been struggling to find the right flea treatment that works for both my cats. There is an ingredient in Frontline seems to do the trick. Delivery was a little slow but only to be expected during these strange times.
Christine R.06/23/2021
Dental veggie stick
rating
The delivery was smooth and my dog loves the sticks
Patrizia T.06/22/2021
Dog food
rating
Delighted with the service and quick delivery
Kay m.06/19/2021
Great shop, quick delivery
rating
Great shop, quick delivery. Hassle free transaction. Recommended
Sylwia s.06/19/2021
Royal Canin Hepatic
rating
I am satisfied with my purchases. Right price, very fast delivery to Ireland, no problems, I recommend it
Tomasz M.06/17/2021
Recommended
rating
Great selection of cat food.
Margaret K.06/15/2021
E Hubbard
rating
Ordered on direct-vet.ie thinking order was going to be sent from Ireland. Not so, came from Netherlands and took 12 days to get here.
Eugene H.06/12/2021
Great quick service
rating

Delighted I can get the cat food which is difficult to find at s good price and quickly.

Aoife D.06/10/2021
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 103
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items