Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive96.3%(158 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.8%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 164negative1.8%(3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Prompt delivery & good price
rating
The delivery of Canin Renal cat food was delivered very quickly. Your price is very competitive. Thank you.
Cathy B.01/31/2023
Great service
rating
Prompt delivery and great service. Have been ordering from Direct-vet for a long time. Highly recommend.
Joan B.01/27/2023
Great Service and selection
rating
Dog food is always delivered on time and they have such a great selection I even started getting my cat food here. :)
Simone R.01/26/2023
Feline Urinary Stress Hills Prescription Diet
rating
This prescription food dissolved my cat struvites in about 2 weeks. Very happy with the product and my pet enjoys both the chicken and salmon varieties.
Pia N.01/24/2023
Very reliable service
rating
I ordered my royal cain dogfood on line very good price and the delivery arrived in good time
Eileen M.01/22/2023
Cat fod
rating
No problems
Stephen M.01/20/2023
very happy
rating
purchased some sachets of urinary care food for my cat, everything went very smoothly = happy purchaser and cat
Janet K.01/17/2023
Very efficient service
rating
No problem for this company shipping 6 cases of Royal Canine to Ireland. 5 day delivery & good price.
Robert S.01/17/2023
Great Value - Excellent Quality
rating
Great value for excellent veterinary-recommended dog food. Delivery was reasonably quick and the whole experience was faultless.
Jennifer B.01/16/2023
Excellent Easy Fast
rating

Excellent Easy Fast, Eimear Ireland

Eimear D.01/14/2023
Best Cat Flea collar
rating
This is the only online pet shop where I can purchase the Seresto flea collar for my long haired cat. Having tried every collar out there this is the only ones that works for her. It's not cheap but it last for 8 months and in my opinion is the 'best' !!
Christine R.01/13/2023
Excellent
rating
Fast and reliable
Agata G.01/5/2023
Great Service
rating
Was a little nervous ordering products due to other reviews but placed an order before Christmas and it arrived yesterday, Jan 3rd. My dog has Kidney issues and can be very picky with food, but she loves everything especially the lamb flavoured kidney friendly treats. Very happy with all the products and the service and will definitely order again! ????
Eimi S.01/4/2023
Delivery!
rating
I have no problem with your company but what is your delivery driver on? Last time he left the delivery blocking the cat flap. Ironic, wasn't it as it had cat biscuits in it. This time he left the box lying flat ouside the front door, on the ground, on a wet day! There is quite an overhang of the roof but they left it further out? Did you say something to them last time and now they are being vindictive?
Alan R.12/30/2022
Glucosamine-Extra
rating
My two year old Rottweiler is now on her second bottle of GE and the results are OUTSTANDING!! I didn't buy this product lightly, and did lots of research on the web before deciding to buy from Direct Vet as they are a genuine veterinary company. My Rottie had surgery on both her shoulders at 13 mths old to remove floating cartilage- about 6mths later she started to go intermittently lame, had very little stamina and spent most of her time sleeping- sooo disappointing and frustrating. I was recommended by a friend to start her on Glucosamine and within two weeks she became a different dog!! I genuinely could not believe the results, she has way more energy, goes swimming every day and is living the life she should, and is now 99% sound, only very rarely showing a lame step at night when she's tired after a long day!!!! I wholeheartedly recommend this product (especially for the larger breeds) and this company!
Barbara D, Dublin, Ireland
Barbara D.12/23/2022
Great service
rating

My pet's food was delivered from DirectVet inside the week and all good. Friendly and fully traceable GLS service

Pia N.12/20/2022
Good service, good value
rating
Got the product I needed and that seemed to be unavailable from our suppliers, for a good price, and delivered exactly as ordered.
Gwen V.12/18/2022
Good service
rating
Am happy with service. As I live in Ireland it takes a bit of time to get to me but that's ok- I just allow for that and order we'll before I need goods!!
Noelle d.12/9/2022
Bernie Meagher
rating
Excellent service...thank you.
Merry Christmas to all at direct vet
Bernie M.12/8/2022
Anne
rating
Great service
Ann C.11/24/2022
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 164
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items